

iDreamSky Technology Holdings Limited 创梦天地科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1119)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director(s)**") of iDreamSky Technology Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

CHEN Xiangyu (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer) GUAN Song Jeffrey Lyndon KO

Non-executive Directors

MA Xiaoyi ZHANG Han YAO Xiaoguang CHEN Yu

Independent Non-executive Directors

YU Bin LI Xintian ZHANG Weining MAO Rui There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Director serves.

	Board Committees			
Directors	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee
CHEN Xiangyu	С			С
GUAN Song	М			М
Jeffrey Lyndon KO	М		М	
MA Xiaoyi	М			
ZHANG Han		М		
YAO Xiaoguang	М			
CHEN Yu	М			
YU Bin		М	С	М
LI Xintian		М	М	М
ZHANG Weining	М	С	М	М
MAO Rui	М			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, August 25, 2020