Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1119)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON JUNE 24, 2020

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of iDreamSky Technology Holdings Limited (the "Company") incorporating, amongst others, the notice (the "Notice") of annual general meeting of the Company (the "AGM"), dated May 25, 2020. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

At the AGM held on June 24, 2020, all the proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice were taken by poll.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 1,269,718,990 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There was no restriction on any Shareholder casting votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM. There was no Share entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote only against the proposed resolutions at the AGM. No party has stated its intention in the Circular that it would vote against any proposed resolution or that it would abstain from voting at the AGM.

The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. The poll results in respect of the respective resolutions proposed at the AGM were as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS				No. of Votes (%)	
				For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited financial statements, the report of the directors and the independent auditor's report of the Company for the year ended December 31, 2019.			775,175,755 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	(a)	(1)	To re-elect Mr. Guan Song as an executive director of the Company.	766,061,202 (98.824195%)	9,114,553 (1.175805%)
		(2)	To re-elect Mr. Lei Junwen as an executive director of the Company.	766,006,302 (98.817113%)	9,169,453 (1.182887%)
		(3)	To re-elect Mr. Zhang Han as a non-executive director of the Company.	766,006,302 (98.817113%)	9,169,453 (1.182887%)
		(4)	To re-elect Mr. Zhang Weining as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	767,103,908 (98.958708%)	8,071,847 (1.041292%)
	(b)	To authorize the board of directors of the Company to fix the directors' remuneration.		775,175,755 (100%)	0 (0%)
3.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as the auditor of the Company and to authorize the board of directors of the Company to fix their remuneration.			775,175,755 (100%)	0 (0%)
4(A).	To grant a general mandate to the directors to allot, issue and/or deal with the Company's shares not exceeding 20% of the total number of issued shares of the Company.			765,907,502 (98.804368%)	9,268,253 (1.195632%)
4(B).	To grant a general mandate to the directors to repurchase the Company's shares not exceeding 10% of the total number of issued shares of the Company.			775,175,755 (100%)	0 (0%)
4(C).	To extend the general mandate granted to the directors to issue the Company's shares by the number of shares repurchased by the Company.			765,907,502 (98.804368%)	9,268,253 (1.195632%)

As more than 50% of the valid votes were cast in favour of each of the above Resolutions at the AGM, all the above Resolutions were duly passed by way of poll as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By Order of the Board

iDreamSky Technology Holdings Limited
Chen Xiangyu

Chairman of the Board

Shenzhen, PRC, June 24, 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises Mr. Chen Xiangyu as chairman and executive Director, Mr. Guan Song, Mr. Jeffrey Lyndon Ko and Mr. Lei Junwen as executive Directors, Mr. Ma Xiaoyi and Mr. Zhang Han as non-executive Directors, and Ms. Yu Bin, Mr. Li Xintian and Mr. Zhang Weining as independent non-executive Directors.